Term Dates       
 

Please see the information provided below on school term dates. You can also access this information on the Cumbria County Council website:                                      https://www.cumbria.gov.uk/childrensservices/schoolsandlearning/termdates.asp               
    

2021/2022

 
Autumn Term 2021
 
Start of term Half term End of term
Thursday 2 September Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October Thurday 16th December
     

Spring Term 2022
 
Start of term Half term            End of term
Wednesday 5  January Monday 14  February  to Friday 18 February Friday 1 April
     

Summer Term 2022
 
Start of term Half term             End of term
Wednesday 20 April Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June  (early bank holiday Monday 2 May) Wednesday 20 July


2022/2023
 

Autumn Term 2022
 
Start of term Half term End of term
     
Wednesday 07 September Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October Tuesday 20 December

Spring Term 2023
 
Start of term Half term            End of term

Wednesday 04 January 2023

Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February

Friday 31 March

Summer Term 2023
 
Start of term Half term             End of term

Monday 17 April

Monday 29 May to Friday 02 June

Wednesday 19 July

 

 

'LIVING, LEARNING & PLAYING TOGETHER'

Our Vision

We aim to provide an outstanding education in the heart of the community and as such we make every effort that the children at Vickerstown have the best academic start and grounding possible to enable them to become successful members of society.